Neupulse logo
Neupulse logo

All articles

How can I delete my Neutrack C account?Updated 10 days ago

You can delete your Neutrack C account at any time by request. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be able to access your account and associated services. Please note that deletion is permanent.


In addition, deleting your account may also remove access to the following

  • Your account history
  • Linked device information
  • Profile settings
  • Profile associations
  • Device management capabilities 
  • Device ownership records. 


To request the deletion of your account, please fill out the 'Request Account Deletion' form - found here. 

This will be sent directly to our customer experience team, and we will aim to process the deletion of your account within 5-10 business days.

What happens next? 

  • The customer experience team will receive your submitted form requesting deletion
  • We will verify that your request has been submitted by the account holder
  • Any associated account data will be securely removed in accordance with privacy practices, and linked device and account-related records will be processed as part of the deletion workflow.
  • You will receive confirmation once the deletion process has been completed.

If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our customer experience team directly at [email protected]

Was this article helpful?
Yes
No